31 May, 2018

First crop of world-class para events announced for the Müller Anniversary Games

Four of Britain’s biggest multi-medalled para athletics stars are amongst the first to be confirmed to compete when the programme of para athletics...

Read more
29 May, 2018

FLASHBACK: Usain Bolt wins in season's best on his return to the London Stadium

In 2013, in the first edition of the Anniversary Games, Usain Bolt (JAM) recorded a season’s best 9.85 as he stormed to victory on his first return to...

Read more
25 May, 2018


Double world indoor medallist Laura Muir (coach: Andy Young) has confirmed today that she will target the British record over one mile at the Müller...

Read more
22 May, 2018

'The Summer is Coming’ as British International medallists are confirmed to compete at the Müller Anniversary Games

‘The Summer Is Coming’ with a quartet of British international medallists confirmed today to compete at the Müller Anniversary Games in July.

Read more
19 May, 2018

Eight world-class athletes added to stacked men's 100m field.

Following the confirmation that both Christian Coleman and Andre De Grasse are to compete in London, eight other world-class sprinters have today been...

Read more
18 May, 2018

FLASHBACK: Kendra Harrison breaks 100m hurdles world record

At the 2016 Muller Anniversary Games, Kendra Harrison broke the 28-year 100m hurdles world record as she clocked 12.20 on her way to victory.


Read more
23 April, 2018

Andre De Grasse to take on Coleman in 100m head to head in London.

Today confirmed as set to race over 100m in London this summer, triple Olympic medallist Andre De Grasse is to take on 60m world record holder...

Read more
27 March, 2018

How does the 2018 Muller Anniversary Games fit into the IAAF Diamond League series?

Whether you are new to athletics, or simply wondering how this year's Muller Anniversary Games (London Diamond League) fits into the 2018 IAAF Diamond...

Read more
21 March, 2018

Coleman: "London will be a special event"

One of the biggest names in world sprinting, Christian Coleman will be returning to London this summer to race at the Müller Anniversary Games.

Read more
20 March, 2018

World record holder Coleman confirms UK return at the Müller Anniversary Games

USA sprint star Christian Coleman has confirmed that he is to run at the 2018 Müller Anniversary Games when the fifth edition of the meeting heads to...

Read more