18 July, 2018

World’s best Para athletes to compete at star-studded Müller Anniversary Games

Spectators at this weekend’s Müller Anniversary Games will get to see the world’s best Para athletes compete in the London Stadium with Paralympic and...

Read more
17 July, 2018

Olympic and world champions confirmed for London as start lists are released for Müller Anniversary Games

Seven Olympic champions, nine world champions and 37 world medallists to compete in London IAAF Diamond League meeting. Full entry lists are available...

Read more
03 July, 2018

World Indoor and Commonwealth champion KJT to double up at the Müller Anniversary Games

• World Indoor and Commonwealth heptathlon champion KJT to compete in both the long jump and high jump at the London Stadium

• See the biggest stars...

Read more
21 June, 2018

Leading British stars Reid and Prescod continue Müller Anniversary Games countdown

Two of Great Britain & Northern Ireland’s leading athletics stars marked one month to go until this year’s Müller Anniversary Games by inspiring the...

Read more
15 June, 2018

Echevarría, Manyonga and Henderson join Rutherford at Müller Anniversary Games

Three of the world’s best long jumpers will join British legend Greg Rutherford on his London Stadium farewell at this year’s Müller Anniversary Games...

Read more
13 June, 2018

British legend Rutherford to compete at London Stadium for final time

Olympic, World, European and Commonwealth gold medallist Greg Rutherford has confirmed he will compete at the London Stadium for the final time at...

Read more
12 June, 2018

Hannah Cockroft’s top five moments at the London Stadium

Hannah Cockroft will return to the London Stadium next month to compete in the Müller Anniversary Games (21-22 July) with fond memories from her...

Read more
12 June, 2018

Hurricane Hannah set for London Stadium return at Müller Anniversary Games

Ten-time world champion Hannah Cockroft to compete in T34 100m at the Müller Anniversary Games.

Read more
06 June, 2018

Olympic and world champions headline women’s 200m additions

Elaine Thompson and Dafne Schippers will both compete in London as five more athletes join Dina Asher-Smith on women’s 200m startlist.

Read more
04 June, 2018

FLASHBACK: Dina Asher-Smith breaks British women's 100m record

In 2015 at the Anniversary Games, Dina Asher-Smith became the first British woman in history to run under 11-seconds in the women’s 100m.

Read more